Elume

Jennifer Brassey and Joe Ardovino have compiled an extraordinary team with more lighting experience than any other team in the area. We serve designers, builders, architects, and homeowners in selecting appropriate lighting for each project.

Elume provides
an experience in
distinctive lighting

Lighting creates an experience for the occupants of the room, and we want to make the entire process, from selection to illumination, a personalized process. Lighting should be as individual as the homeowner or business. That is why we take care to understand the uniqueness of each project and make appropriate selections. We are not a big box store!

times are changing

The lighting industry is changing every day, and we make it our job to stay apprised of new products and technologies. While every job may not have the budget to utilize the latest and greatest, the knowledge of new developments helps us to achieve the greatest lighting effect possible for each project.

showroom location

Quarry Village in Park City, UT
(Jeremy Ranch Exit)
3156 Quarry Road, Unit A
Park City, UT

accessorize

Lighting is the jewelry of the home and it accents a room like diamonds adorn a beautiful woman. Get emotionally attached to your home fashion show -- lighting, after all, is a fashion item.

our mission

Elume will offer personalized consulting and sales of distinctive lighting with knowledge of industry technology and trends to achieve the most effective and stunning lighting possible for each project.

contact us
for your lighting consultation!

Jennifer Brassey
435.640.5427
jennifer@elumepc.com

Joe Ardovino
801.910.1607
joe@dhmktg.com

Anne Yates
801.550.0042
anne@elumepc.com

Cora Stjernholm
801.557.1640
cora@elumepc.com

Jerrica Jordan
801.499.7228
jerrica@elumepc.com

Amy Pierce
435.659.8012
amy@elumepc.com

Phyllis Freed
801.916.2865
phyllis@elumepc.com

Sierra Brassey
435.655.5582
sierra@elumepc.com

our location

Located in Quarry Village in Park City, UT
(Jeremy Ranch Exit)
3156 Quarry Road, Unit A
Park City, UT 84060
Hours of Operation: M-F 10am-5pm
By Appointment
P: 435-647-2997
F: 435-647-9697